Ask a member of staff

We have a wealth of knowledge and experience in many areas. If you are unsure who you need to talk to please email admin@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk.

Alternatively contact one of our team below
Staff Details
Position Name Email
Chief Executive Officer Fiona Young OBE Contact through admin@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
General Manager Steven West steven@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Membership & Fundraising Manager Keira Young keira@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Compliance & Fundraising Officer Kirsty Bruce kirsty.bruce@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Trusts and Grants   ellie@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Development Officer Steve Smaje development@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Snowsports Manager Rachel Davies rachel@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Reception & Bookings Assistant Rachel Sinclair lessons@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Ski School, Cairngorm Mountain David Thomas (January - April only) skischool@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Ski School Manager - Manchester John Lawson dsukchillfactore@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Ski School Manager - Central Belt of Scotland Louisa Oram dsukcentralbelt@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Ski School Manager - Hemel Hempstead James Sterry dsukhemel@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Ski School Manager - Tamworth Paul Williams dsuktamworth@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Finance Manager Catherine Rose financemanager@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Secretary to the Board Kim Gardner secretary@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk 
British Parasnowsport Performance Director Duncan Freshwater duncan.freshwater@britishparasnowsport.org
British Parasnowsport Programme Manager James Redpath james.redpath@britishparasnowsport.org
Bookings & Admin Supervisor Laura Reynolds admin@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk